Editorial Team


Dr Jan W Swanepoel 
Department of Sustainable Food Systems and Development
Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences 
University of the Free State 
Tel.: +27 (0)78 457 7655
Email: SwanepoelJW@ufs.ac.za

Editorial Board

Prof Beatrice Conradie - Associate professor in Economics, University of Cape Town

Prof Johan van Niekerk - Associate Professor in Sustainable Food Systems and Development, University of the Free State

Prof Edward Nesamvuni - University Registrar, University of Venda

Dr Precious Tirivanhu - Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC), Republic of South Africa


Past Editors

2021 -: Dr JW Swanepoel
- 2020: Dr SE Terblanché